Board Members

The Children's Hospital of Buffalo Foundation has a committed Board of Directors who lead the philanthropic effort to benefit John R. Oishei Children's Hospital. Many outstanding community leaders serve on our Foundation Board. We extend a sincere thanks to these individuals and the countless others who partner with us in support of quality health care.

Chairman: Christopher Kania - M&T Bank
Vice Chair: Christopher Alfiero - The Alfiero Group
Secretary: Katherine Ragusa - Tony Walker & Co.
Treasurer: Peter Petrella - Viaduct

Mary Grace Bauer
Matthew Davison - The Martin Group
Craig R. Dumbleton - Try-it Distributing, Inc.
Nathan Gordon - Gordon Companies, Inc.
Katherine Gorman - Delaware North
Jeremy Kelley - Buffalo Bills
Amy Habib Rittling - Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP
Theresa Kazmierczak
Ashley Meganck - Pegula Sports and Entertainment
Robert Moore - Moore for Kids
JoEtte Mosey-Zaccagnino - JDLA, LLC
Jon Notarius - Premier Wine & Spirits
John Persons -Tops Friendly Markets, LLC
Bonnie A. Redder
Dr. Renee Reynolds - Kaleida Health
Russell Salvatore - Salvatore’s
David C. Schutte - Schutte Hospitality Group
Kenneth R. Slomovitz - Ethan Allen of WNY
Steven J. Sucher - Fisher-Price, Inc.
James Swiezy - Greenleaf Development
Patti Thomas - 34 Group
Heather A. Williams - The OSC Charitable Foundation

Allegra Jaros, MBA
John R. Oishei Children's Hospital

Meet the Team

Andrew Bennett

Andrew Bennett Vice President, The Children’s Hospital of Buffalo Foundation

Andy Lashua

Andy LashuaDirector Development

Amanda Dzielski

Amanda Dzielski Manager Annual Giving

Claire Crean

Claire Crean Major Gift Officer

Cynthia Reinhart

Cynthia Reinhart Manager Foundation IT

Donna Walentynowicz

Donna Walentynowicz Senior Development Associate

Kristen Bieber

Kristen Bieber Senior Marketing Associate

Abby Robertson

Abby Robertson Marketing Coordinator

Mary Beth Rice

Mary Beth Rice Graphic Designer

Amy Maciejewski

Amy Maciejewski Event Coordinator

Jennifer Matyjasik

Jennifer Matyjasik Executive Secretary

Corinne McCarthy

Corinne McCarthy Healing Arts Coordinator

Alyssa Jerge

Alyssa Jerge Stone’s Buddies Coordinator